Previously known as Susquehanna Valley Pregnancy Services

Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment, or an idea you’d like to share? We’d love to hear from you.

Please fill in the form below and we will respond to your message promptly. If you need to speak with someone immediately, call 717.279.1525.

✓ You can make a free appointment here (all our services are free).

✓ We have locations throughout Lancaster and Lebanon, PA.

✓ Want to volunteer? Contact us here.

  • Please include how you heard about us.

Contact Our Team

Leadership Team

Lisa Hosler President lhosler@alignlifeministries.org 717.274.5128 x 302

Kati Swisher
Executive Vice President
kswisher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 304

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

Lois Rhoads
Stewardship Assistant
lrhoads@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 307

 

Media Requests

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

Align Pregnancy Services

Kati Swisher
Executive Vice President
kswisher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 304

Nyla Martin
Columbia Director
nmartin@alignlifeministries.org
717.684.3486

Marysue Ruth
Ephrata Director
mruth@alignlifeministries.org
717.721.7550

Abigail Mercado
Lancaster Director
amercado@alignlifeministries.org
717.575.0561

Mathea Otero
Lebanon Director
motero@alignlifeminsitries.org
717.274.9246 x 305

Mary Anna Wingenroth
Client Services Assistant
mwingenroth@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 312

 

Post-Abortion Services

Vickie Kracke
Post-Abortion Services Director
vkracke@alignlifeministries.org
717.304.7994 or 717.274.9246 x 407

Partnerships

Kati Swisher
Executive Vice President
kswisher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 304

 

Resources

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

 

Events

Baby Bottle Boomerang & Walk Run for Life

Heather Muncy
Events Director
hmuncy@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 315

 

Church and Supporter Relations

Julie Baum
Supporter Relations Director
jbaum@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 308

Lora Brock
Supporter Relations Associate
lbrock@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 311