Previously known as Susquehanna Valley Pregnancy Services

Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment, or an idea you’d like to share? We’d love to hear from you.

Please call 717.274.5128 or fill in the form below and we will respond to your message promptly. If you need to speak with someone immediately about a pregnancy need, please call 717.279.1525.

✓ You can make a free appointment here (all our services are free).

✓ We have locations throughout Lancaster and Lebanon, PA.

✓ Want to volunteer? Contact us here.

Contact Our Team

Leadership Team

Lisa Hosler President lhosler@alignlifeministries.org 717.274.5128 x 302

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

Debbie Davenport
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships and Prayer
ddavenport@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 312

Julie Baum
Director of Supporter Relations
jbaum@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 308

Mary Anna Wingenroth
Executive Assistant
mwingenroth@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 304

Lois Rhoads
Stewardship Assistant
lrhoads@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 307

 

Media Requests

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

Align Pregnancy Services

Angie Melendez
Columbia Director
amelendez@alignlifeministries.org
717.684.3486

Kim Platchek
Ephrata Director
kplatchek@alignlifeministries.org
717.721.7550

Christina Tate
Lancaster Director
ctate@alignlifeministries.org
717.575.0561

Amanda Aparicio
Lebanon Director
aaparicio@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.9246 x 405

Heidi Geerer
Director of Client Services
hgeerer@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 305

Robin Rowe
Client Services Assistant
rrowe@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 314

 

Post-Abortion Services

Debbie Davenport
Interim Post-Abortion Services Director
postabortion@alignpregnancyservices.com
717.304.7994

Partnerships

Debbie Davenport
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships and Prayer
ddavenport@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 312

 

Resources

Matt Kocher
Vice President of Resources and Communications
mkocher@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 309

 

Events

Baby Bottle Boomerang & Move for Life

Shannon Martin
Events Coordinator
smartin@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 315

 

Church and Supporter Relations

Julie Baum
Director of Supporter Relations
jbaum@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 308

Lora Brock
Community Relations Coordinator
lbrock@alignlifeministries.org
717.274.5128 x 311